I’m Baaaaack – Just In Time for the Rapture!

I will be re-booting my blog (again). Just in time for some of the worlds most annoying people to disappear from the Earth and go to their version of heaven – as small and exclusive as it will probably be. I wish them well. My Higher Power wants me to stay here and start making a difference… even if it is as simple as being present and staying in the moment.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Stephen on May 21, 2011 at 8:35 am

    Your presence is a difference and every message you put out into the Universe matters! We love you.

    Reply

  2. Blogging is a wonderful way to soothe the soul.

    But…sssshhhh… we’re all still here. 😀

    Reply

  3. Your back? Where did you go? I hope you start to keep your blog up again! I enjoy reading your posts. I got sober with the help of a sober living called New Life House. Check out their site if you are looking for help. New Life House – A Structured Sober Living

    Reply

Leave a Reply

