Hello world!

Hello WordPress!!

After some major thinking and a bit of steam coming off the top of my head, I have decided to move my blog…  here!

Seemed to be a better fit all around.

My first few posts will be reposts from the former blog.  Feel free to comment again, if you would like.   I am excited at the possibilities WordPress has – it seems a very creative place.   See how excited I am below.  :0)

Me, Excited!

Me, Excited!

2 responses to this post.

  1. So proud of your big move to WordPress! You will LOVE it; I know I do. Miss you!

    Reply

  2. Hey handsome. I dropped in to check things out. I’ll be back…

    – Sean

    Reply

Leave a Reply

